

Notice of Appointment of Signature Verification Committee

for the May 6, 2023 Joint General and Special Elections

Notice is hereby given to the registered voters of Travis County that the following persons have been appointed to serve on the signature verification committee for the Joint General and Special Election to be held on May 6, 2023.

Names:

Rebecca Mullan

Patti Edelman

Mary Graf

Mary Anne O'Brien

Joyce Melugin



Jana Dimon - Mercade

Signature of Early Voting Clerk April 6, 2023