NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF SIGNATURE VERIFICATION COMMITTEE

Notice is hereby given to the registered voters of Travis County that the following persons have been appointed to serve on the signature verification committee for the General and Special Election to be held on December 13, 2022.

Names:

Alice King

Girish Altekar

Janette More

Joyce Melugin

Mary Anne Obrien

Mary Graf

Mary Tokumaru

Melynda Nuss

Patti Edelman

*Rebecca Mullan

Sharon Isaac

Verona Thornton

Cairo Dubois

*Chair of Signature Verification Committee

Signature of Early Voting Clerk

<u>December 7, 2022</u>

Date