NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF SIGNATURE VERIFICATION COMMITTEE

Notice is hereby given to the registered voters of Travis County that the following persons have been appointed to serve on the signature verification committee for the Joint Primary Election to be held on May 24, 2022.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Caro Dubois

Patti Edelman

Mary Graf

Bryan Harter

Mary Anne O'Brien

Verona Thornton

Mary Tokumaru

Signature of Early Voting Clerk

April 25, 2022

Date